top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrandon Chitwood

DJ Ross Tha Boss Reveals Massive Moombah Banger 'Oh My!'



Amidst a slew of recent heavy hitters like 'Get Weird,' 'Back Around,' 'Shake Rattle and Roll' in collaboration with Born I Music and 'Lambo' amongst so many others, DJ Ross Tha Boss never ceases to impress. Now, she returns hard as ever with her massive banger, 'Oh My!'



Based out of Texas, DJ Ross Tha Boss is an artist who has been in the EDM soundscapes working on her signature sound for over five years now, dabbling with genres like dubstep, hardstyle, trance and house to name a few. With each of her songs, she has made it clear that she favors the heavier spectrum of bass music. Undoubtedly, her production 'Oh My!' is absolutely no exception to this.


'Oh My!' will capture listener's attention from the beginning with ominous horns, a captivating vocal sample and a quick transition to DJ Ross Tha Boss' signature moombah trap hybrid signature sound to keep people hooked. With massive energy, a tasteful beat and an addictive repeatability, fans will have to check this one out while waiting for what she releases next!



Follow DJ Ross Tha Boss Via:


 

I want to give a big shout out to D.O.S.E., Able Grey and NoahConn for becoming my newest Patron's on my Patreon! Our collaborative journey is just beginning!


40 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page